Neurodevelopmental disorders

• posted by Angus
    on

For family reasons this is a particular interest of mine. I picked up the potential benefits of kefir whilst I studied the BSD course and my daughter’s regime now incorporates that. There is also some mention to it in Clever Guts Diet. If anyone has an interest in this you may be interested in this article